The Team

In our 24/7 world we strive to be available to you in the easiest fashion possible. To that end we’ve listed most anyone on our team you might need as a resource. We look forward to hearing from you!

Want to join our amazing team?

General Contact Information

SMG – Cox Business Center
100 Civic Center
Tulsa, OK 74103

Office: 918-894-4350
Toll Free: 800-678-7177
Tickets: 877-TULSA-CC

Executive

Jeff Nickler


General Manager

Contact:
918-894-4211
jnickler@smgtulsa.com

Kerry Painter


Assistant General Manager

Contact:
918-894-4220
kpainter@smgtulsa.com

Sales & Marketing

Kathy Tinker, CMP


Director of Convention Sales

Contact:
918-894-4260
ktinker@smgtulsa.com

Bonnie Brooks


Sales Manager

Contact:
918-894-4262
bbrooks@smgtulsa.com

Chas T. Emerson


Sales Manager

Contact:
918-894-4261
cemerson@smgtulsa.com

Holly Beal


Communications Manager

Contact:
918-894-4283
hbeal@smgtulsa.com

Event Services

Trudy Sweeten


Director of Event Services

Contact:
918-894-4270
tsweeten@smgtulsa.com

Ashley Duke


Event Coordinator

Contact:
918-894-4506
aduke@smgtulsa.com

Justin Wilkerson


Event Coordinator

Contact:
918-894-4503
jwilkerson@smgtulsa

Catherine Horner


Event Relations Coordinator

Contact:
918-894-4277
chorner@smgtulsa.com

Madison Dobbs


Event Relations Coordinator

Contact:
918-894-4357
mdobbs@smgtulsa.com

Food & Beverage

Angela Boswell


Senior Food & Beverage Manager

Contact:
918-894-4302
aboswell@smgtulsa.com

Sarah Kusler


Catering Sales Manager

Contact:
918-894-4306
skusler@smgtulsa.com

Alicia Jones


Catering Sales Manager

Contact:
918-894-4320
ajones@smgtulsa.com

Harrison Kinkade


Catering Sales Manager

Contact:
918-894-4330
hkinkade@smgtulsa.com

Stanton Edwards


Catering Manager

Contact:
918-894-4313
sedwards@smgtulsa.com

Matt Brown


Assistant Catering Manager

Contact:
918-894-4309
mbrown@smgtulsa.com

Operations

Willie Williams


Director of Operations

Contact:
918-894-4322
wwilliams@smgtulsa.com

Tashus Jones


Operations Manager/CBC

Contact:
918-894-4345
tjones@smgtulsa.com

Technology

Seth Bailey


Director of Technology

Contact:
918-894-4331
sbailey@smgtulsa.com

Eric Kehr


Technical Services Manager

Contact:
918-894-4334
ekehr@smgtulsa.com